P'TIT HOTEL DU LAC GERARDMER

Our hotel in Gerardmer enjoys an exceptional location, almost feet in the water! Hotel restaurant Gérardmer half board with breakfast and dinner or room only. You will see life in the Vosges in all seasons! Book your room online or call us for your tourist stay, as a professional.

Hotel restaurant on Lake Gerardmer near the city center, cinema, swimming pool, bowling, casino. For a swim, head to the water union beach with slide, deckchairs and parasols. You will also enjoy the warm and cozy atmosphere of our hotel for your ski holidays in the Vosges (Snow shuttle via La Mauselaine 3 minutes walk).

check-in

Reception from 8h to 20h

freewifi

Wi-Fi Free

pieds dans l'eau

Feet in the water

bar-restaurant

Bar - Terrace

reservations

Online Reservations

parking gratuit

Free parking

OUR HOTEL ROOMS

It is a pleasant stay that awaits you in our establishment consisting of 9 rooms in the mountain chalet decor, all with lake views. The rooms of our romantic hotel in Gerardmer are equipped with TV, free Wi-Fi, walk-in shower … A welcome pack will be provided upon your arrival.

room hotel Gérardmer

OUR HOTEL ROOMS

It is a pleasant stay that awaits you in our establishment consisting of 9 rooms in the mountain chalet decor, all with lake views. The rooms of our hotel in Gerardmer are equipped with TV, free Wi-Fi, walk-in shower … A welcome pack will be provided upon your arrival.

BREWERY - RESTAURANT

Brasserie Le BG (Le Bourru Gourmand) Restaurant in Gérardmer open to all. Enjoy our succulent and generous dishes in the dining room or summer terrace overlooking the lake.

restaurant Gérardmer

BREWERY - RESTAURANT

Brasserie Le BG (Le Bourru Gourmand) Restaurant in Gérardmer open to all. Enjoy our succulent and generous dishes in the dining room or summer terrace overlooking the lake.

DISCOVER GERARDMER

The Ptit Hotel Lake informs you: Tourism in Gerardmer, what to do in summer or winter Pearl of the Vosges and its surroundings?

lac gerardmer vosges

DISCOVER GERARDMER

The Ptit Hotel Lake informs you: Tourism in Gerardmer, what to do in summer or winter Pearl of the Vosges and its surroundings?

TOURISM IN THE VOSGES

To not miss anything during your stay at Le P’tit Hôtel du Lac in Gerardmer, read our articles devoted to events not to be missed: Daffodil Festival, International Fantastic Film Festival, Triathlon, Motordays. Finally, let yourself be guided by discovering our lakes and waterfalls in the Vosges, the hiking trails of the Hautes-Vosges, not to mention the road ridges, The Col de La Schlucht, The Hohneck, chamois …

Privacy Preference Center

    Nécessaires

    These cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of the site and do not transmit any data.

    PHPSESSID, wp-settings-*, wp-settings-time-*, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_logged_in_*, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], of_current_opt, _icl_current_language,

P'TIT HOTEL DU LAC GERARDMER

Notre hôtel à Gérardmer bénéficie d’une situation exceptionnelle, quasiment les pieds dans l’eau ! Hotel restaurant Gérardmer demi-pension avec petit-déjeuner et diner ou chambre seule. Vous allez voir la vie en Vosges en toutes saisons ! Réservez votre chambre en ligne ou téléphonez-nous pour votre séjour touristique, comme professionnel.

Hotel restaurant au bord du lac de Gérardmer à proximité du centre-ville, du cinéma, de la piscine, bowling, casino. Pour vous baigner, direction la plage de l’union nautique avec toboggan, transats et parasols. Vous apprécierez aussi l’ambiance cocooning et chaleureuse de notre hôtel pour vos vacances au ski dans les Vosges (Navette des neiges via La Mauselaine à 3 minutes à pied).

check-in

Réception de 8h à 20h

freewifi

Wi-Fi Gratuit

pieds dans l'eau

Pieds dans l'eau

bar-restaurant

Bar - Terrasse

reservations

Réservations en Ligne

parking gratuit

Parking Gratuit

NOS CHAMBRES D'HOTEL

C’est un séjour agréable qui vous attend dans notre établissement composé de 9 chambres à la déco chalet de montagne, toutes avec vue sur lac. Les chambres de notre hôtel romantique à Gérardmer sont équipées d’une TV, Wi-Fi gratuit, douche à l’italienne… Un set de bienvenue vous sera remis à votre arrivée.

chambre hotel Gérardmer

NOS CHAMBRES D'HOTEL

C’est un séjour agréable qui vous attend dans notre établissement composé de 9 chambres à la déco chalet de montagne, toutes avec vue sur lac. Les chambres de notre hôtel à Gérardmer sont équipées d’une TV, Wi-Fi gratuit, douche à l’italienne… Un set de bienvenue vous sera remis à votre arrivée.

BRASSERIE - RESTAURANT

Brasserie Le BG (Le Bourru Gourmand) Restaurant à Gérardmer ouvert à tous et toutes. Dégustez nos plats succulents et généreux en salle ou en terrasse d’été avec vue sur le lac.

restaurant Gérardmer

BRASSERIE - RESTAURANT

Brasserie Le BG (Le Bourru Gourmand) Restaurant à Gérardmer ouvert à tous et toutes. Dégustez nos plats succulents et généreux en salle ou en terrasse d’été avec vue sur le lac.

DECOUVREZ GERARDMER

Le Ptit Hotel du lac vous informe : Tourisme à Gérardmer, que faire en été ou en hiver en perle des Vosges et ses alentours ?

lac gerardmer vosges

DECOUVREZ GERARDMER

Le Ptit Hotel du lac vous informe sur ce que vous pouvez visiter à Gérardmer et quelles activités touristiques sont proposées en perle des Vosges et ses alentours.

TOURISME DANS LES VOSGES

Pour ne rien manquer lors de votre séjour au P’tit Hôtel du lac à Gerardmer, lisez nos articles consacrés aux événements à ne pas manquer : Fête des jonquilles, Festival international du film fantastique, Triathlon, Motordays. Enfin, laissez-vous guider aussi en découvrant nos lacs et cascades dans les Vosges, les sentiers de randonnées des Hautes-Vosges,  sans oublier la route des crêtes, Le Col de La Schlucht, Le Hohneck, les chamois…

Centre de préférences de confidentialité

    Nécessaires

    Ces cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et ne transmettent aucune donnée.

    PHPSESSID, wp-settings-*, wp-settings-time-*, wordpress_test_cookie, wordpress_logged_in_*, gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], of_current_opt, _icl_current_language,